Call
+48 22 393 11 90
Write to us
contact@bb-g.pl
Your cart
0 products
COMMUNICATION IN 15 LANGUAGES

Contact

Big Brands Group is an international organization located in Poland, established in the suburb of Warsaw. We are a company open for contact, so here we are for you. Choose the contact person you are looking for or let us have your message through a contact form, e-mail or telephone. You are very welcome to visit us, too. Get a picture of who we are by watching 3’ movie.

Information obligation

Big Brands Group
Sp.z o.o. Sp. komandytowa
Kostowiec 18
05-832 Rozalin
Polska

NIP-PL: 7010338388
REGON: 146049119
KRS: 0000414296
contact@bb-g.pl

+48 22 393 11 90
Fax: 22 460 04 78

Write to us

Are you interested in cooperation? Please, fill in the FORM below and we will contact you as soon as possible.
I hereby give consent to the company Big Brands Group to deliver via electronic, or other means, trading offers addressed to the represented company and to the e-mail address indicated in this form. I agree to marketing data processing by the above company, too.

Management

Mohamed Daoudo
President
Languages: RO, AR, EN
+48 22 393 11 90
...............................
mohamed.daoudo@bb-g.pl
Mehdi Meftah
Managing Director
Languages: AR, FR, EN, DE, PL
+48 22 393 11 90
...............................
mehdi.meftah@bb-g.pl

Export Department

Mohamed Ali Meftah
Export Department Director
Languages: AR, FR, EN
+48 797-501-093
mohamedali.bb-g
dally.meftah@bb-g.pl
Marta Zawadzka
Vice Managing Director
Languages: PL, EN, RU
+48 797-502-318
marta.zawadzka.bbg
marta.zawadzka@bb-g.pl
Helmi Meftah
Export Advisor
Languages: AR, FR, EN
+48 515-455-549
helmimeftah
helmi.meftah@bb-g.pl
Anis Tabarki
Export Advisor
Languages: AR, FR, EN, IT, PL
+48 518-754-430
anis.bb-g
anis.tabarki@bb-g.pl
Ben Aich Marwen
Export Advisor
Languages: AR, FR, EN, PL
+48 797-501-094
ben.marwen
ben.marwen@bb-g.pl
Aymen Ben Lassoued
Export Advisor
Languages: AR, FR, EN, IT, PL
+48 797-502-224
ben.lassoued.bb-g
aymen.lassoued@bb-g.pl
Cristina Negru-Voda
Export Advisor
Languages: RU, EN, RO
+40 730 630 303
cristina.bb-g
cristina.negru.voda@bb-g.pl
Sami Baklouti
Export Advisor
Languages: AR, FR, EN, PL
+48 797-502-071
sami.baklouti.bbg
sami.baklouti@bb-g.pl
Mohamed Nabil Chaabane
Export Advisor
Languages: EN, AR, FR
+48 797 502 223
mohamed.chaabane.bbg
nabil.chaabane@bb-g.pl
Dorota Matuszewska
Sales Assisting Specialist
Languages: PL, EN
+48 518-010-063
dorota.bbg
dorota.matuszewska@bb-g.pl
Paulina Rykaczewska
Sales Assisting Specialist
Languages: PL, EN,
+48 518-010-063
paulina.bb-g
paulina.rykaczewska@bb-g.pl
Wael Ben Naima
Export Advisor
Languages: EN, AR, FR
+48 797 502 357
wael.ben.naim.bbg
wael@bb-g.pl

Purchasing Department

Joanna Oksiuta
Import Director
Languages: EN, DE, PL
+48 797-501-091
joanna.oksiuta.bbg
joanna.oksiuta@bb-g.pl
Rafał Polewski
Director of Domestic Purchase
Languages: EN, PL
505-203-276
rafal.polewski.bbg
rafal.polewski@bb-g.pl

Domestic Sales Department

Sylwia Zientała
Director of Domestic Sales Department
Languages: PL, EN
+48 797-501-098
sylwia.bbg
sylwia.zientala@bb-g.pl
Robert Panasiuk
Sales Specialist
Languages: PL, EN
+48 797-502-361
robert.panasiuk.bb-g
robert.panasiuk@bb-g.pl
Monika Kotyńska
Sales Specialist
Languages: PL, EN
+48 505 908 418
monika.kotynska.bbg
monika.kotynska@bb-g.pl

Finance Department

Riadh Zarrouk
Financial Director / CFO
Languages: AR, FR, EN,
+48 797-500-082
riadh.zarrouk7
riadh.zarrouk@bb-g.pl

Marketing

Paweł Zawadzki
Marketing Manager
Languages: PL, EN
+48 515-283-801
pawel.zawadzki.bbg
pawel.zawadzki@bb-g.pl

Administration Department

Magdalena Dębska
Head of the Administration Department
Languages: PL, EN
+48 519 341 777
magdalena.debska.bbg
magdalena.debska@bb-g.pl

Logistics Department

Piotr Słowiński
Transport Manager
+48 797-502-354
laskowski.adam.bb-g
piotr.slowinski@bb-g.pl
Paweł Kozłowski
Warehouse Manager
+48 797-502-332
pawel.kozlowski.bbg
magazyn@bb-g.pl

Bookkeeping Department

Beata Rosikoń
Chief Accountant
+48 22 393 11 90
beata.rosikon.bbg
beata.rosikon@bb-g.pl
To top

Terms and Conditions | Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019 by BB-G. All rights reserved.
Design and implementation: www.jellinek.pl